Skip to main content

KAY COUNTY EXT CENTER

EXT ED FCS/4-H & CED: BRENDA MEDLOCK

PO BOX 430
COURTHOUSE
NEWKIRK, OK 74647-0430
Phone: 580-362-3194
Fax: 580-362-2268
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Cathy Denning Coor Field Pgm 580-362-3194 cathy.denning@okstate.edu
Lori Evans Ext Admin Supp Ast 580-362-2200 lori.evans@okstate.edu
Ashley Gonzalez Coor Field Pgm 580-362-3194 ashley.j.gonzalez10@okstate.edu
Brenda Medlock Ext Ed FCS/4H CED 580-362-3194 brenda.medlock@okstate.edu
Rachel Rolando Ext Ed 4H 580-362-3194 rachel.rolando@okstate.edu
Carole Stephens Ext Admin Supp Spclt 580-362-3194 carst@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
C Belair Retiree 580-362-3194 c.belair@okstate.edu
Monica McChristian Retiree 580-362-3194 monica.mcchristian@okstate.edu