Skip to main content

GEOLOGY

PROF & INTERIM HEAD: TODD HALIHAN

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: SANDY EARLS

105 NOBLE RESERCH CENTER
STILLWATER, OK 74078-3031
Phone: 405-744-6358
Fax: 405-744-7841
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mohamed Abdel Salam Rgts Prof/Boone Pickens Ch 405-744-6358 mohamed.abdel_salam@okstate.edu
Ashley Burkett Ast Prof 405-744-6375 ashley.burkett@okstate.edu
Sandy Earls Admin Aso 405-744-6358 sandy.earls@okstate.edu
Michael Grammer RgtsProf/Chesapeake Ch 269-271-0806 michael.grammer@okstate.edu
Todd Halihan Int Head/Prof & Sun Wheeler Ch 405-744-6358 todd.halihan@okstate.edu
Mary Hileman Adj Ast Prof 405-744-6358 mary.hileman@okstate.edu
Ndubuisi Igwebuike RESID 405-564-1510 ndubuisi.igwebuike@okstate.edu
Ahmed Ismail Ast Prof 405-744-6358 ahmed.ismail@okstate.edu
Priyank Jaiswal Prof 405-744-6041 priyank.jaiswal@okstate.edu
Blake Kirby Spclt Rsrch Sr 405-694-1225 abkirby@okstate.edu
James Knapp PROF/BP CHAIR OF GEOSCIENCE 405-744-9247 james.knapp@okstate.edu
Jennifer Koch Admin Supp Ast I 405-744-6358 jennifer.koch@okstate.edu
Daniel Lao Davila Aso Prof 405-744-7725 daniel.lao_davila@okstate.edu
Farag Mewafy Post Doc Fellow 469-632-2978 farag.mewafy@okstate.edu
Sheri Orr Acad Advisor Sr II 405-744-3729 sheri.m.orr@okstate.edu
Jack Pashin Rgts Prof/Devon Energy Ch 405-744-6358 jack.pashin@okstate.edu
Jim Puckette Prof/Geosci Ed Ch 405-744-6374 jim.puckette@okstate.edu
Tracy Quan Prof 405-744-5917 tracy.quan@okstate.edu
Natascha Riedinger Aso Prof 405-744-3635 natascha.riedinger@okstate.edu
Tim Sickbert Coor Lab 405-744-6358 sickber@okstate.edu
Brandon Spencer Tchg Ast Prof 405-744-5315 spbr@okstate.edu
Javier Vilcaez Perez Aso Prof 405-744-6361 vilcaez@okstate.edu
Babita Xavier Admin Supp Ast II 405-744-6358 babita.xavier@okstate.edu
Tingying Xu Ast Prof 405-744-6358 tingying.xu@okstate.edu
Yipeng Zhang Ast Prof 405-744-6041 yipeng.zhang@okstate.edu