Skip to main content

GEOGRAPHY

INTERIM DEPARTMENT HEAD: JON COMER

ADMIN ASST: BARBARA GOODNIGHT

337 SSH
STILLWATER, OK 74078-4073
Phone: 405-744-6250
Fax: 405-744-5620
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Brad Bays Aso Prof 405-744-3293 bbays@okstate.edu
Saber Brasher Ast Prof 405-744-7599 saber.brasher@okstate.edu
Kellen Bullock Spclt GIS 555-555-5555 kellen.bullock@okstate.edu
Don Colley Tchg Instr 405-744-9171 don.colley@okstate.edu
Jon Comer Prof/ Interim Head 405-744-9176 jon.comer@okstate.edu
Carlos Cordova Prof 405-744-9174 carlos.cordova@okstate.edu
Dani Dempsey Tchg Ast Prof 405-744-6250 dani.dempsey@okstate.edu
Hamed Gholizadeh Ast Prof 405-744-2864 hamed.gholizadeh@okstate.edu
Alyson Greiner Prof 405-744-9169 alyson.greiner@okstate.edu
Matt Haffner TMP PROFNL 816-419-9670 matt.haffner@okstate.edu
Reuel Hanks Prof/Humphres Ch 405-744-9148 reuel.hanks@okstate.edu
Rory Hill Ast Prof 405-744-9165 rory.hill@okstate.edu
Tao Hu Ast Prof 405-744-9177 tao.hu@okstate.edu
Kable Kleck ADJUNCT INSTR 918-716-4614 kable.kleck@okstate.edu
Michael Larson Mgr Geo Sys 405-744-7344 michael.larson@okstate.edu
Thomas Lavanchy Ast Prof 405-744-6250 thomas.lavanchy@okstate.edu
Ana Segoviano Admin Supp Ast I 405-744-9165 ana.segoviano@okstate.edu
Jing Wang Coor Lab 405-744-9170 jean.wang@okstate.edu
Hongbo Yu Aso Prof 405-744-7138 hongbo.yu@okstate.edu
Yuting Zhou Ast Prof 405-845-2102 yuting.zhou@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Allen Finchum Retiree 405-744-7138 allen.finchum@okstate.edu
Dale Lightfoot Retiree 405-744-6250 d.lightfoot@okstate.edu
Steve Stadler Retiree 405-744-9172 steve.stadler@okstate.edu
Tom Wikle Retiree 405-744-5663 t.wikle@okstate.edu