Skip to main content

LANDSCAPE SHOP SUPPORT SERVICES

SUPERVISOR: DUSTIN BARRETT

Facilities Mgmt Services
STILLWATER, OK 74078-8051
Phone: 405-744-9900
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Dustin Barrett Supv Shop Supp Svcs 405-762-6100 dustin.barrett@okstate.edu
Mitch Hodge Hvy Equip Opr I 405-744-7147 james.hodge@okstate.edu
Aaron Lea Mtrl Mover I 405-617-6608 ajlea@okstate.edu
Zachary McCormick Mtrl Mover I 252-349-2431 zach.mccormick@okstate.edu
Scott Mitchell Small Engine Mech 405-744-9900 scott.mitchell@okstate.edu
Derek Owen Hvy Equip Mech 405-831-0192 derek.owen@okstate.edu
Trevor Sterling Hvy Equip Opr I 815-992-2632 trevor.sterling@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Manchel Duke Retiree 405-744-3206 manchel.duke@okstate.edu
Philip Frazier Retiree 405-626-1167 philip.frazier@okstate.edu