Skip to main content

LANDSCAPE INSTALL SERVICES

ASST MANAGER: JOHN LEE

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Caitlin Gipson Univ Arborist 405-744-2521 caitlin.gipson@okstate.edu
Tyler Maly Ast Mgr Lndscp Svc 703-936-1538 tmaly@okstate.edu
Marvin Purvis Groundskeeper II 405-744-7154 marvin.purvis@okstate.edu
Michael Reece Supv Lndscp Svcs 405-385-3326 mreece@okstate.edu
Peyton Reed Horticulturist peyton.d.reed@okstate.edu
Deanna Shatswell Groundskeeper II 405-747-4945 deanna.shatswell@okstate.edu
John Stephens Coor Greenhouse 405-744-1174 john.stephens@okstate.edu
Tyler Troppman Horticulturist 918-964-9003 tyler.troppman@okstate.edu