Skip to main content

LANDSCAPE MAINTENANCE SERVICES

AST MGR: BRET PROCTOR

Facilities Mgmt Services
STILLWATER, OK 74078-8051
Phone: 405-744-3214
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mike Aguilar Groundskeeper I 405-744-3214 john.aguilar@okstate.edu
Jocelyn Amtower Groundskeeper I 405-744-4753 jocelyn.amtower@okstate.edu
David Baker Groundskeeper I 405-714-7377 lewis.baker@okstate.edu
Craig Barnes Mgr Lndscp Svcs 580-763-1504 craig.barnes@okstate.edu
Tyler Buckmaster Groundskeeper III 972-768-9402 tyler.buckmaster@okstate.edu
Hunter Coldiron Groundskeeper II 405-744-4753 hunter.coldiron@okstate.edu
Cory Dale Groundskeeper III 405-249-2857 cory.dale@okstate.edu
Trace Dawes Groundskeeper II 405-744-7147 trace.dawes@okstate.edu
Robert Emerson Groundskeeper III 918-378-1340 robert.g.emerson@okstate.edu
Kevin George Groundskeeper I 918-605-1156 kevin.r.george@okstate.edu
Charles Guy Groundskeeper I 539-766-4668 charles.guy@okstate.edu
Darrell Hawkins Groundskeeper III 405-780-1966 darrhaw@okstate.edu
Austin Holmberg Groundskeeper I 405-531-7112 auholmb@okstate.edu
Brian Hook Groundskeeper III 405-334-1491 brihook@okstate.edu
Ricky Kegley Groundskeeper II 386-481-8176 rkegley@okstate.edu
James Lambert Groundskeeper III 405-334-7945 lambejr@okstate.edu
Aaron Long Supv Lndscp Svcs 405-744-2691 aaron.c.long@okstate.edu
Matthew Loveless Supv Lndscp Svcs 405-596-2331 matthew.loveless@okstate.edu
Nathan Lowery Groundskeeper II 918-399-7484 natlowe@okstate.edu
Guy Major Groundskeeper I 405-744-4753 guy.major@okstate.edu
Lukas Martinez Irrigation Tech II 307-752-5503 lukas.martinez@okstate.edu
Matthew Mcvey McVey Groundskeeper II 405-614-8400 matthew.mcvey@okstate.edu
Steven Moore Groundskeeper II 918-399-7593 sbm@okstate.edu
Joshua Moorman Groundskeeper I 405-535-0405 joshua.moorman@okstate.edu
Kyle Ooley Supv Lndscp Svcs 405-613-7440 kyle.ooley@okstate.edu
James Punches Spclt IPM 918-695-8302 punches@okstate.edu
Marty Rylant Groundskeeper I 918-285-2194 marty.rylant@okstate.edu
Thor Sewell Groundskeeper II 405-744-4753 thor.sewell@okstate.edu
Aaron Shoffstall Groundskeeper I 405-744-0410 aaron.shoffstall@okstate.edu
Grayson Spires Tmp Svc/Maint 405-365-2032 grayson.spires@okstate.edu
Mike Sterba Groundskeeper I 405-894-0102 michael.sterba@okstate.edu
Isaiah Teran Groundskeeper III 918-946-8000 iteran@okstate.edu
Joseph Ventris Ventris Groundskeeper III 405-747-5110 joseph.ventris@okstate.edu
Jake Webb Groundskeeper III 405-762-6608 jakwebb@okstate.edu
Caleb Wetmore Supv Lndscp Svcs 405-742-7755 caleb.wetmore@okstate.edu
Kenny White Horticulturist 405-744-2015 kenny.white@okstate.edu
Jay Wood Groundskeeper II 405-747-0569 wjayd@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Keith Duff Retiree 405-744-3214 keith.duff@okstate.edu
John Duncan Retiree 405-744-3214 john.duncan@okstate.edu
Keven McVay Retiree 405-744-3214 keven.mcvay@okstate.edu