Skip to main content

Health Care Administration

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Tomi Adewumi TEMP INSTRUCTOR 646-465-1633 tomi.adewumi10@okstate.edu
Amanda Benn PROGRAM MGR 918-561-1402 amanda.benn@okstate.edu
John Bury TEMP INSTRUCTOR 360-260-7072 jbury@okstate.edu
Erin Dempsey LAB TECH 918-561-1440 erin.dempsey@okstate.edu
Andrew Hill TEMP INSTRUCTOR 918-561-8205 andrew.g.hill@okstate.edu
Anil Kaul CLINCAL PROF 918-561-1442 anil.kaul@okstate.edu
Melissa Lay TEMP INSTRUCTOR melissa.lay@okstate.edu
Bavette Miller CHAIR/AST PROF 918-561-1401 bavette.miller@okstate.edu
Roosevelt Peters PROGRAM MGR 918-561-8237 roosevelt.peters@okstate.edu
Toni Proctor LEAD LAB TECH 918-561-1440 toni.proctor@okstate.edu
Zack Varughese CLINICAL PROF 918-605-6737 zackv@okstate.edu
Melody Wang COORD - OKSTATE MED JOUR 918-561-8432 melody.wang@okstate.edu