Skip to main content

LAKE CARL BLACKWELL

SR. MANAGER ADMIN BUS OPS LCB: SHANNON SPRADLING

PARK MANAGER: BRIAN BRINKER

11000 W HWY 51
STILLWATER, OK 74074
Phone: 405-372-5157
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ali Brewster Admin Supp Ast I 405-564-1238 ali.brewster@okstate.edu
Brian Brinker Mgr Park 405-624-3618 brian.brinker@okstate.edu
Eric Edmonson Groundskeeper LCB 405-372-5157 eric.edmonson@okstate.edu
Taylor Gilliland Housekeeper I 405-372-5157 taylor.gilliland@okstate.edu
Ruthie Loffi Spclt Admin Ops 405-744-4327 ruthie.loffi@okstate.edu
Josh Luethy Cashier 405-372-5157 luethy@okstate.edu
Jami Mattson Housekeeper 405-372-5157 jami.mattson@okstate.edu
Wyatt Mattson Tmp Wkr 580-554-5271 wmattso@okstate.edu
Chris McBane Groundskeeper LCB 405-612-3371 christopher.mcbane@okstate.edu
Justin Nicholas Hvy Equip Opr I 405-740-5461 justin.nicholas@okstate.edu
Anthony Rifenberry Groundskeeper LCB 405-332-6958 anthony.rifenberry@okstate.edu
Michael Roberson Hvy Equip Opr I 405-334-3733 michael.roberson@okstate.edu
Isabel Spradling Tmp Wkr 405-338-8987 isabel.spradling@okstate.edu
Megan Wells Park Ranger 970-901-2974 megan.wells@okstate.edu
Jennifer Willson Fin Ast II 405-372-5157 jenjoh@okstate.edu
Rodney Wilson Ast Park Mgr 405-372-5157 rodney.wilson10@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Steve Buzzard Retiree 405-744-3062 steve.buzzard@okstate.edu