Skip to main content

KOSU

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Rachel Hubbard

DIRECTOR OF CONTENT: Ryan LaCroix

303 PAUL MILLER BUILDING
STILLWATER, OK 74078-4055
Phone: 405-744-6352
Toll Free: 855-808-5678
Fax: 405-744-9970
kosu@kosu.org
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Deidre Billings Fin Ast II 405-744-9975 deidre.billings@okstate.edu
Kenneth Boyd Mgr IT/Engr KOSU 405-694-3860 kenneth.boyd@okstate.edu
Michael Cross Host KOSU 405-260-1943 michael.cross@okstate.edu
Terry Farris Digital Proj Mgr 855-808-5678 terry.farris@okstate.edu
Jenny Mae Harms Dir Dev 405-744-9974 jenny_mae.harms@okstate.edu
Allison Herrera TMP TECH/PARAPROF 612-309-5530 allison.herrera@okstate.edu
Robert Korth Dir News 405-896-4323 robby.korth@okstate.edu
Ryan Lacroix Pgm Dir KOSU Content Dvlp 405-896-4332 ryan.lacroix@okstate.edu
Anna Pope News Reporter Radio 855-808-5678 anna.pope@okstate.edu
Lionel Ramos State Gov Reporter 405-905-9953 lionel.ramos@okstate.edu
Dan Schroeder Tmp Wkr 405-744-6352 dan.schroeder@okstate.edu
Joanna Self Admin Ast 405-744-9971 joanna.self@okstate.edu
Rachel Hubbard Dir KOSU 405-744-6352 rachel.hubbard@okstate.edu
Michael Vierow Spclt Membership 855-808-5678 mvierow@okstate.edu
Matthew Viriyapah News Reporter Radio 405-313-6947 matthew.viriyapah@okstate.edu
Graycen Wheeler News Reporter Radio 405-896-4326 graycen.wheeler@okstate.edu