Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Biochemistry & Microbiology

Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Senait Assefa SR RSRCH AST II 918-561-8450 senait.assefa@okstate.edu
Martin Banschbach PROF 918-561-8244 martin.banschbach@okstate.edu
Earl Blewett ASO PROF 918-561-8405 earl.blewett@okstate.edu
Franklin Champlin PROF 918-764-0820 franklin.champlin@okstate.edu
Subhas Das AST PROF 918-561-8330 subhas.das@okstate.edu
Ratnakar Deole AST PROF 918-525-6328 ratnakar.deole@okstate.edu
Darlene DuBois ACAD AST II 918-561-8252 darlene.dubois@okstate.edu
Rashmi Kaul PROF 918-561-1231 rashmi.kaul10@okstate.edu
Gerwald Koehler PROF 918-561-8302 gerwald.kohler@okstate.edu
Batuel Okda LAB AST 918-582-1972 batuel.okda@okstate.edu
Bj Reddig RSRCH AST III 918-561-8291 bj.reddig@okstate.edu
Charles Sanny PROF/CHAIR 918-561-8245 charles.sanny@okstate.edu
Crystal Shults SR RSRCH AST II 918-561-8441 crystal.a.shults@okstate.edu