Skip to main content

Veterinary Clinical Sciences

Department Head: Daniel Burba

Administrative Associate: Lucinda Kershaw

2115 W. Farm Rd
Academic Center
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-8468
Fax: 405-744-6265
vcsdept@okstate.edu
Department Website
Functional Groups
NamePhoneEmail
Veterinary Medicine Ranch 405-649-2504
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Turi Aarnes Locum 405-744-8472 turi.aarnes@okstate.edu
Rebecca Abanto Resident 305-690-2738 rabanto@okstate.edu
Kyle Abbott Locum 405-208-3033 kyle.l.abbott@okstate.edu
Juli Alan Vet Tech Supv I 405-744-7000 juli.alan@okstate.edu
Jason Anton Lecturer 918-822-5925 jeanton@okstate.edu
Elijah Armour Vet Tech II 405-714-0016 elijah.armour@okstate.edu
Haileigh Avellar Locum 405-744-7000 hkavellar@okstate.edu
Robert Bahr Lecturer 405-744-8693 robert.bahr@okstate.edu
David Bailey Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-7000 david.bailey@okstate.edu
Kelli Beavers AST PROF 405-744-8468 kelli.beavers@okstate.edu
Ashley Bickell Rsrch Tech I 405-744-8570 ashley.jarrett@okstate.edu
Alli Biddick Tchg Ast Prof 405-744-7000 allison.biddick@okstate.edu
Josh Bieri Fin Ast Sr 405-744-8444 josh.bieri@okstate.edu
Rosslyn Biggs Ast Ext Spclt/Dir Cont Ed Beef 405-744-8587 rosslyn.biggs@okstate.edu
Gianluca Bini Prof 405-744-6651 gbini@okstate.edu
Melanie Boileau Prof 405-744-6656 melanie.boileau@okstate.edu
Daniel Burba Prof/Mccasland Pf/Ch 405-744-8469 dburba@okstate.edu
Katie Cantrell Intern 580-370-5248 kdavi13@okstate.edu
Kim Carter Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-6783 kimberly.carter@okstate.edu
Daniel Carvalho De Almeida Locum 405-744-8472 dcarval@okstate.edu
Clemence Chako Locum 516-724-6255 clemence.chako@okstate.edu
Holly Chapples Tmp Wkr 405-744-6544 holly.chapples@okstate.edu
Mollye Coday Vet Tech II 918-984-5172 mollye.coday@okstate.edu
Janyce Cornick Seahorn Locum 405-744-7000 janyce.cornick_seahorn@okstate.edu
Brenton Credille Locum 405-744-7000 brenton.credille@okstate.edu
Kaitlyn Crocker Intern 405-744-7000 kaitcro@okstate.edu
Cronin Cronin Locum 315-559-8646 kcronin@okstate.edu
Rebecca Csomos Locum 419-450-6950 rcsomos@okstate.edu
Lionel Dawson Prof 405-744-8580 lionel.dawson@okstate.edu
Paul Demars Clinical Aso Prof 405-744-7000 paul.demars@okstate.edu
Carrie Denby Admin Supp Spclt 405-714-2350 carrie.denby@okstate.edu
Giovana Catandi Clinical Faculty 605-350-8550 giovana.catandi@okstate.edu
Greta Doden Resident 224-381-8767 gdoden@okstate.edu
Lindsay Donnelly Lecturer 573-882-7821 lindsay.donnelly@okstate.edu
Danielle Dugat Lecturer 405-744-9529 danielle.dugat@okstate.edu
Chris Dutton Locum 416-912-7939 chris.dutton@okstate.edu
Leandro Fadel Clinical Ast Prof 405-334-7485 lfadel@okstate.edu
Leticia Fanucchi Ast Prof 405-744-8583 le.fanucchi@okstate.edu
Katelyn Fentiman Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-8694 katelyn.fentiman@okstate.edu
John Gilliam Clinical Prof 405-744-6656 john.gilliam@okstate.edu
Lyndi Gilliam Prof 405-744-6656 l.gilliam@okstate.edu
Daneeya Guthrie Lecturer 352-328-4774 daneeya.guthrie@okstate.edu
Andrew Hanzlicek Ast Prof 405-744-7000 andrew.hanzlicek@okstate.edu
Nancy Henslee Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-4210 nancy.henslee@okstate.edu
Riley Herman Tmp Wkr 405-428-1062 riley.herman@okstate.edu
Katelyn Hlusko Locum 334-844-4690 khlusko@okstate.edu
Reed Holyoak Professor 405-744-8475 reed.holyoak@okstate.edu
Alli Jennings Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-6656 alli.jennings@okstate.edu
Myriam Jimenez Medrano Prof 405-744-7000 myrjime@okstate.edu
Cabe Johnson Spclt Event 405-744-8755 cabe.johnson@okstate.edu
Meredyth Jones Aso Prof 405-744-7324 meredyth.jones@okstate.edu
Phil Jones Locum 865-310-0470 phil.jones@okstate.edu
Dale Kelley Ast Prof 405-744-8759 dale.kelley@okstate.edu
Shari Kennedy AST PROF 620-870-1805 shari.kennedy@okstate.edu
Lucinda Kershaw Admin Aso 405-744-8468 lucinda.kershaw@okstate.edu
Imal Khelik Locum 405-744-7000 ikhelik@okstate.edu
Nicholas Lani Resident 775-720-0413 nlani@okstate.edu
Theresa Leger Tmp Wkr 405-614-0823 thleger@okstate.edu
Joao Lemos Brandao Aso Prof 405-744-7000 jbrandao@okstate.edu
Shane Lyon LECTURER 405-744-7000 shane.lyon@okstate.edu
A.J. Manship Clinical Ast Prof 918-457-8107 arlie.manship@okstate.edu
Anna Martel Locum 405-744-7000 anna.k.martel@okstate.edu
Manuel Martin Flores Locum 607-351-3624 manuel.martin_flores@okstate.edu
Nora Matthews Locum 405-744-6651 nomatth@okstate.edu
Stormie McClurg Resident 405-744-7000 stormie.mcclurg@okstate.edu
Emily McCool Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-7000 esharpe@okstate.edu
Julianne McCready Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-7000 julianne.mccready@okstate.edu
Roger Merkel Lecturer 405-466-6134 merkel@langston.edu
Andrea Messina Intern 586-612-7696 amessin@okstate.edu
Michael Murray Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-7000 blakmur@okstate.edu
Laura Nafe LOCUM 405-744-7000 nafe@okstate.edu
Christine Nichols Ast Dir Outreach 405-744-7672 christine.nichols@okstate.edu
Flora Okwuagwu Intern ER Critical Care 405-744-8469 flora.okwuagwu@okstate.edu
Rachel Oman Locum rachel.oman@okstate.edu
Franciele Panato Back Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-8472 fpanato@okstate.edu
Sarah Peakheart Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-6783 sarah.peakheart@okstate.edu
Tania Perez Jimenez Locum 509-595-1889 tperezj@okstate.edu
Brandon Raczkoski Clinical Ast Prof/Analytics Di 405-744-5732 brandon.raczkoski@okstate.edu
Melissa Raymond Clinical Ast Prof 405-301-4123 melissa.raymond@okstate.edu
Rachel Reed Locum 919-306-9566 rachel.anne.reed@okstate.edu
Megan Righi Resident 405-744-7000 mrighi@okstate.edu
Marcelo Rodrigues De Oliveira Clinical Ast Prof 405-714-8797 marcelo.de_oliveira@okstate.edu
Miranda Sadar Locum 970-290-3817 miranda.sadar@okstate.edu
Daniel Sakai Locum 607-592-5949 daniel.sakai@okstate.edu
Brittnee Sayler Resident 406-491-0305 bsayler@okstate.edu
Katie Simpson Locum 979-218-4863 katie.simpson@okstate.edu
Robert Streeter Lecturer 405-744-6656 robert.streeter@okstate.edu
Jessica Swanson Intern 405-744-7000 jessica.honzl.swanson@okstate.edu
Lara Sypniewski Clinical Aso Prof/Henthorn 405-744-7305 lara.sypniewski@okstate.edu
Kelley Thieman Mankin Locum 405-744-6651 kthiema@okstate.edu
Kelsey Walker Clinical Ast/Aso Prof 405-821-5664 kelsey.e.walker@okstate.edu
David Wallace Resident 817-996-4797 pauwall@okstate.edu
Dennis Wilbourn Coor Ranch 405-880-2759 dennis.wilbourn@okstate.edu
Haley Wilkerson INTERN 972-658-9869 haley.wilkerson@okstate.edu
Megan Williams Ast Prof 405-744-7000 megan.williams12@okstate.edu
Alex Wittorff Resident 405-744-7000 alex.wittorff@okstate.edu
Jenny Wyrick Lecturer jenny.wyrick@okstate.edu
Greg Yoast Lecturer 918-606-4849 yoast@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kenneth Bartels Retiree 405-744-8762 kenneth.bartels@okstate.edu
Nancy Trompler Retiree 405-744-8444 nancy.trompler@okstate.edu