Skip to main content

Veterinary Pathobiology

Department Head: Theresa Rizzi

Administrative Assistant: Gayle Sisney

250 McElroy Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-6745
Phone: 405-744-6738
Fax: 405-744-5275
Department Website
Department Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kelly Allen Aso Prof kelly.allen10@okstate.edu
Achuthan Ambat Post Doc Fellow 605-690-2835 achuthan.ambat@okstate.edu
Rudra Channappanavar Ast Prof 405-744-7224 rchanna@okstate.edu
Anthony Confer TMP TECH/PARAPROF 405-744-4542 anthony.confer@okstate.edu
Shannon Cowan Mgr Vet Lab 417-827-0555 shannon.r.cowan@okstate.edu
Kelsey Duensing Resident First Year 405-744-6745 kelsey.duensing@okstate.edu
Kathryn Duncan Professor 405-744-8159 kathryn.duncan@okstate.edu
Fouad Elmayet Post Doc Fellow 405-744-3399 fouad.elmayet@okstate.edu
Susan Fielder Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-6279 susan.fielder@okstate.edu
Alexandra Ford Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-8471 alexafo@okstate.edu
Teria Frank Admin Supp Ast I 405-744-7326 teria.frank@okstate.edu
J Gibson Fin Ast I 405-744-6738 j.gibson@okstate.edu
Blanca Guzman Barragan TMP PROF 316-492-8712 blguzma@okstate.edu
Phurt Harnvoravongchai Visit Ast Prof 572-220-1378 phurt.harnvoravongchai@okstate.edu
Kelly Harrison Rsrch Ast Prof 405-744-3399 hkellys@okstate.edu
Alys Harshbarger Resident First Year 405-744-6745 alys.harshbarger@okstate.edu
Clint Jones Prof/Enwd Ch 405-744-1842 clint.jones10@okstate.edu
Mayara Maggioli Ast Prof 405-744-6736 mayara.maggioli@okstate.edu
Valerie McElliott Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-6745 vmcelli@okstate.edu
Jim Meinkoth Prof 405-744-4521 james.meinkoth@okstate.edu
Ingryd Merchioratto TMP PROF 405-744-6745 ingryd.merchioratto@okstate.edu
Marie Montelongo Mgr Vet Lab 405-744-4388 marie.montelongo@okstate.edu
Sunil More Ast Prof 405-744-5769 sunil.more@okstate.edu
Sarah Myers RESIDENT 913-952-5035 sarah.myers11@okstate.edu
Yoko Nagamori Clinical Aso Prof 605-371-6267 yokon@okstate.edu
Renata Nobre Da Fonseca TMP PROF 405-219-1322 rnobred@okstate.edu
Tom Oomens Aso Prof 405-744-4397 oomens@okstate.edu
Jeff Ostler Jr Rsrch Aso 405-744-3399 jostler@okstate.edu
Theresa Rizzi Clinical Prof/DH 405-744-6769 theresa.rizzi@okstate.edu
Isac Roman TMP PROF 405-269-4547 isroman@okstate.edu
Jennifer Rudd Ast Prof 405-744-5268 jennifer.rudd@okstate.edu
Sai Sankara Narayanan Resident First Year 405-762-6140 ssankar@okstate.edu
Joy Scaria Aso Prof 405-744-6758 joy.scaria@okstate.edu
Ruth Scimeca AST PROF 405-744-2605 ruth.scimeca@okstate.edu
Gayle Sisney Admin Ast 405-744-6747 gayle.sisney@okstate.edu
Tim Snider Clinical Ast Prof 405-744-0488 tim.snider@okstate.edu
Lindsay Starkey Aso Prof 405-744-4573 lindsay.starkey@okstate.edu
Kellee Sundstrom Spclt Rsrch Sr II 405-744-3236 kellee.sundstrom@okstate.edu
Jared Taylor Prof 405-744-7537 jared.d.taylor@okstate.edu
Fernando Vicosa Bauermann Ast Prof 405-744-8169 fernando.vicosa_bauermann@okstate.edu
Adriana Villasenor Resident 804-244-1214 adriana.villasenor@okstate.edu
Ragan Wilson TMP WKR 405-744-8824 ragan.wilson@okstate.edu
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sahlu Ayalew Retiree 405-744-3593 sahlu.ayalew@okstate.edu
Darla Black Retiree 405-744-8178 darla.black@okstate.edu
Patricia Clinkenbeard Retiree 405-744-6412 patricia.clinkenbeard@okstate.edu
Jean D'Offay Retiree 405-744-8163 jean.doffay@okstate.edu
R Eberle Retiree 405-744-8169 r.eberle@okstate.edu