Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

ARTS AND SCIENCES

DEAN: MARK ALLEN

SR. ADMINISTRATIVE ASSIST: Rebecca Bailey

1801 EAST FOURTH
NOBLE CENTER
OKMULGEE, OK 74447-3901
Phone: 918-293-4768
Fax: 918-293-4662
Phone:
Departments
NamePhoneEmail
TUTORIAL CENTER 918-293-4855
Emeritus Personnel
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mark Allen Retired Personnel 918-293-4830 mark.allen@okstate.edu
Robert Avakian Retired Personnel 918-293-4702 r.avakian@okstate.edu
Regina Foster Retired Personnel 918-293-5401 regina.foster@okstate.edu
Cal Kinzer Retired Personnel 918-293-4880 cal.kinzer@okstate.edu
Brenda Lewis Retired Personnel 918-293-4806 brenda.s.lewis@okstate.edu
Delois Middleton Retired Personnel 918-293-4854 delois.middleton@okstate.edu
Glenda Orosco Retired Personnel 918-293-4796 glenda.orosco@okstate.edu
Clay Parmley Retired Personnel 918-293-4790 clay.parmley@okstate.edu
Claire Pemberton Retired Personnel 918-293-5454 claire.pemberton@okstate.edu
Lynell Peterson Retired Personnel 918-293-4808 lynell.peterson@okstate.edu
Mark Rodriguez Retired Personnel 918-293-4840 mark.rodriguez@okstate.edu
Teri Stamper Retired Personnel 918-293-5252 teri.stamper@okstate.edu
Contacts
NameTitlePhoneEmail
ROBERT AVAKIAN Retired Personnel 918-293-4702 r.avakian@okstate.edu
DR. JENNIFER SMITH Instr - Social Sciences 918-293-4672 jennifer.smith@okstate.edu